tabas oily

Member

Last active 5 years ago

  1. 5 years ago
    Tue Jul 28 11:49:08 2015
    tabas oily posted in How to make your days more nice?.

    to be positve person, it is the most important

  2. Wed Jul 22 12:48:42 2015

    Liuka, I dont believe that this your suggestion really would help to attrack attention

  3. Wed Jul 15 13:14:28 2015
    tabas oily posted in Inspiration of day.

    Old minds are like old horses; you must exercise them if you wish to keep them in working order.

  4. Mon Jul 13 09:59:22 2015
    tabas oily posted in What do you hide in you handbag?.

    notebook:)

  5. Thu Jul 2 10:59:18 2015

    I think there is no one eaxact way, you should need to be patient...

  6. Tue Jun 30 12:57:06 2015

    yea, it is quite difficult but not impossible, if you want to look pretty you can learn it

  7. Fri Jun 19 12:10:34 2015
    tabas oily posted in Inspiration of day.

    There is nothing more attractive than confidence, once you see your own beauty, so will everyone else

  8. Fri Jun 12 11:45:13 2015
    tabas oily posted in Matte Nail Polish.

    I have heared that matte nail polish is not healty and damage nails mor than simple nail polish. It is a true?

  9. Thu Jun 11 13:15:16 2015
    tabas oily posted in The best celebrity.

    is she a singer?

  10. Wed Jun 3 13:30:02 2015
    tabas oily posted in Have you had a really bad friend?.

    I had. I hd many bad friends and they betrayed me but now is all ok, now I have just good friends around me

View more